SMR-8P Alarm Relay
 

SMR-8P Alarm Relay

The SMR-8P Alarm Relay is a collective alarm component for switching equipment. It is equipped with 8 independent alarm inputs,one phase-assigned switching output for indicator light, as well as one neutral changeover contact for outputting collective alarms to a control room or for an acoustic alarm.

The SMR-8P Alarm Relay is equipped with a code switch that can be used to set the working mode for each individual alarm input. The SMR-8P is available in a 230V AC and a 24V DC variant. Adaptations to customer requirements are possible. Generating of new fault value as per DIN 19235.

Note: If more than 8 alarm inputs are required, this can be done using the SMRG-4 alarm relay and the SME-12 expansion modules. This option enables a maximum of 52 alarm inputs (more details at: SMRG-4 Alarm Relay).


Back to overview

Technical Data

Operating voltage 230V AC, +/- 10 % (230 V variant)
24V DC (19 ... 34 V / 24 V variant)
Power consumption
approx. 4 VA (230 V variant)
approx. 3 W (24 V variant)
Inputs 230 V AC / 50Hz / 0.2 mA
5 mA (24 V variant)
Input detection from 170 V AC (230 V variant)
from 12 V DC (24 V variant)
Time delay approx. 2 seconds
Relay outputs 230 V AC / 50 Hz / 2 A
24 V DC / 2 A
Ambient temperature -20 ... +55 ºC
Housing W / H / D : 55 x 75 x 110 mm
(35 mm standard rail)
with terminals: height 86 mm
Download PDF db Datasheet
  be Description
Ordering information SMR-8P / 230 V AC: E1547
SMR-8P / 24 V DC: E1548

Störmelderelais SMR-8P
 

Störmelderelais SMR-8P

Das Störmelderelais SMR-8P ist ein Sammelstör - Meldebaustein für Schaltanlagen. Es verfügt über 8 unabhängige Störungseingänge, einen phasenbelegten Schaltausgang für eine Meldeleuchte sowie einen neutralen Wechsler zur Ausgabe der Sammelstörmeldung an eine Schaltwarte oder für eine Hupe.

Das Störmelderelais SMR-8P beinhaltet einen Codierschalter, mit dem die Arbeitsweise jedes einzelnen Störmelde-Eingangs einstellbar ist. Das SMR-8P ist als 230V AC und 24V DC Variante erhältlich. Anpassungen an Kundenwünsche sind möglich. Störungsneuwertbildung nach DIN 19235.

Hinweis: Werden mehr als 8 Störeingänge benötigt, so kann dieses mit dem Störmelderelais SMRG-4 und den Erweiterungsbausteinen SME-12 realisiert werden. Es sind dann max. 52 Störeingänge möglich ( mehr Details siehe unter: Störmelderelais SMRG-4 ).


Zur Übersicht Elektronik

Technische Daten

Bertiebsspannung 230V AC, +/- 10 % (230 V - Variante)
24V DC (19 ... 34 V / 24 V - Variante)
Leistungsaufnahme
ca. 4 VA (230 V - Variante)
ca. 3 W (24 V - Variante)
Eingänge 230 V AC / 50Hz / 0,2 mA
5 mA (24 V - Variante)
Eingangserkennung ab 170 V AC (230 V - Variante)
ab 12 V DC (24 V - Variante)
Verzögerungszeit ca. 2 Sekunden
Relaisausgänge 230 V AC / 50 Hz / 2 A
24 V DC / 2 A
Umgebungstemperatur -20 ... +55 ºC
Gehäusemaße B / H / T : 55 x 75 x 110 mm
(35-mm-Normschiene)
Mit Klemmen: Höhe 86 mm)
Download PDF db Datenblatt
  be Beschreibung
Bestellhinweise SMR-8P / 230 V AC: E1547
SMR-8P / 24 V DC: E1548